Dates and times

  • Sat, Sep 23 - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 25 - 10:30am
  • Mon, Sep 25 - 1:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 26 - 10:30am
  • Tue, Sep 26 - 1:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 27 - 10:30am
  • Wed, Sep 27 - 1:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 28 - 10:30am
  • Thu, Sep 28 - 1:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 29 - 10:30am
  • Fri, Sep 29 - 1:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 30 - 10:30am
  • Sat, Sep 30 - 2:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 2 - 10:30am
  • Mon, Oct 2 - 2:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 3 - 10:30am
  • Tue, Oct 3 - 2:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 4 - 10:30am
  • Wed, Oct 4 - 2:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 5 - 10:30am
  • Thu, Oct 5 - 2:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 6 - 10:30am
  • Fri, Oct 6 - 2:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 7 - 10:30am
  • Sat, Oct 7 - 2:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 9 - 10:30am
  • Mon, Oct 9 - 2:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 10 - 10:30am
  • Tue, Oct 10 - 2:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 11 - 10:30am
  • Wed, Oct 11 - 2:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 12 - 10:30am
  • Thu, Oct 12 - 2:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 13 - 10:30am
  • Fri, Oct 13 - 2:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 14 - 10:30am
  • Sat, Oct 14 - 2:00pm

Venue

The PumpHouse

Prices

Senior (65+) $22.00
Senior (65+) $22.00
Friends of The PumpHouse $22.00
Friends of The PumpHouse $22.00
Group 50+ $18.50
Group 50+ $18.50
Early Bird $19.50
Family - select 4 or more $22.00
Family - select 4 or more $22.00
Group 10+ $21.50
Group 10+ $21.50
Group 20+ $20.50
Group 20+ $20.50
Gala $30.00
Individual Adult $25.00
Individual Adult $25.00
Individual Child $25.00
Individual Child $25.00
School 10 - 19 $21.50
School 50+ $12.00
School 20 - 49 $13.50

Additional fees

Booking Fee $5.00 per booking

How to get tickets

Buy tickets online now from The PumpHouse Theatre box office:

Get tickets

About

 

“Oh, lovely mud!” say Mrs Wishy-Washy’s farm animals Cow, Duck and Pig.  As much as they revel in getting mucky, Mrs Wishy-Washy loves to get them clean. Join in the excitement as Joy Cowley’s much-loved characters spring to life out of the much-loved series of picture books.

Mrs Wishy-Washy is more than just a comfortable hour long dalliance in the theatre. It is a fine addition to the children’s theatre repertoire and it does Joy Cowley proud on every level. It’s well worth a visit but get in quick because it’s bound to sell out.”- Lexie Matheson, Theatreview 2013

If you are bringing children to the performance we encourage them to dress up as one of the Mrs Wishy-Washy characters for the costume parade at the beginning of the show – School Holiday season shows only.

adapted for the stage by TIM BRAY

songs by CHRISTINE WHITE

 


Presented By

timbray-icon

Sign up today for regular updates, special offers and the chance to win free tickets: