Dates and times

  • Sat, Jul 8 - 9:00am
  • Mon, Jul 10 - 9:00am
  • Tue, Jul 11 - 9:00am
  • Wed, Jul 12 - 9:00am
  • Thu, Jul 13 - 9:00am
  • Fri, Jul 14 - 9:00am
  • Sat, Jul 15 - 9:00am
  • Mon, Jul 17 - 9:00am
  • Tue, Jul 18 - 9:00am
  • Wed, Jul 19 - 9:00am
  • Thu, Jul 20 - 9:00am
  • Fri, Jul 21 - 9:00am
  • Sat, Jul 22 - 9:00am

Venue

The PumpHouse Outdoor Amphitheatre

Prices

Adult $10.00
Senior (65+) $8.00
Child Under 12 $8.00
Family of 4 30.00

How to get tickets

Sorry, this show is over.

About

Join the fun with Pop’s handmade games and puzzles at The PumpHouse these school holidays.

Fun for the whole family with giant games and puzzles to try – from old favorites to brand new puzzles.

Get your ticket from the box office – its valid all day.

Puzzles and games are outdoors in the amphitheatre – its sheltered, but its a good idea to bring something warm.

Photos


Presented By

Pumpy logo

Sign up today for regular updates, special offers and the chance to win free tickets: