Dates and times

  • Wed, Apr 10 - 7:30pm
  • Thu, Apr 11 - 7:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 12 - 7:30pm
  • Sat, Apr 13 - 7:30pm
  • Sun, Apr 14 - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 17 - 7:30pm
  • Thu, Apr 18 - 7:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 19 - 7:30pm
  • Sat, Apr 20 - 7:30pm
  • Sun, Apr 21 - 3:00pm

Venue

The Coal Bunker at The PumpHouse

Prices

All Tickets $20.00
Friends of The PumpHouse $18.00

Additional fees

No booking fees!

How to get tickets

Buy tickets online now from The PumpHouse Theatre box office:

Get tickets

About

Three obsessed fans of Benedict Cumberbatch come together for the first time at a fan club meeting. Their goal? To meet Benedict while he is in New Zealand filming and for him to fall in love with one of them. How will they do it? By devising a show in the hopes he’ll come see it and fall hopelessly in love with one of them.

This is a hilarious and energetic one-act play that shows the lengths fans will go to to meet their idol.

Directed by Christine Ball.

⏰ Run Time: 60min, no interval

💡 This event is in The Coal Bunker Studio and is General Admission, which means you cannot pre-book a specific seat. You can choose where to sit when you enter the theatre.


Presented By

Shoreside Theatre is a North Shore institution. You’ll be treated to sumptuous costumes, creative production design and passionate performances by a talented troop of local actors.

We endeavour to put on creative, fresh and exciting theatre with a community-based cast and crew.

Originally established in 1976 as Milford Playhouse Incorporated, our commitment to producing high quality community theatre has never faltered. Our aim is to bring audiences into the action, whether it be our season of Shakespeare in the Park, the annual Agatha Christie whodunit or our One Act Plays.