Dates and times

Tue, Oct 18 - 7:30pm PREVIEW NIGHT
Wed, Oct 19 - 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 20 - 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 21 - 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 22 - 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 23 - 4:00pm
Tue, Oct 25 - 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 26 - 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 27 - 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 28 - 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 29 - 2:00pm
Sat, Oct 29 - 7:30pm

Venue

The PumpHouse Theatre

Prices

Adult $40.00
Senior (65+) $35.00
Friends of The PumpHouse $30.00
Student $25.00

Additional fees

Booking Fee $5.00 per booking
Card Processing Fee 2.5%

How to get tickets

Buy tickets online now from The PumpHouse Theatre box office:

Get tickets

About

Flying With The Eagles is a new comedy that is the third part of a trilogy of plays. It looks at the lives of people living on the North Shore and how they adapt to change.

⏰ RunTime: 80min, no interval