Dates and times

  • Thu, May 9 - 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 10 - 7:30pm
  • Sat, May 11 - 7:30pm
  • Sun, May 12 - 4:00pm
  • Tue, May 14 - 7:30pm
  • Wed, May 15 - 7:30pm
  • Thu, May 16 - 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 17 - 7:30pm
  • Sat, May 18 - 2:00pm
  • Sat, May 18 - 7:30pm
  • Sun, May 19 - 4:00pm

Venue

The PumpHouse Theatre

Prices

Adult $45.00
Group 10+ $39.00
Senior (65+) $39.00
Friends of The PumpHouse $30.00
Student / Equity $25.00

Additional fees

Booking Fee $5.00 per booking
Card Processing Fee 2.5%

How to get tickets

Sorry, this show is over.

About

New Zealand in the late 1970s was another planet – big hair, bell bottom trousers, carless days – and cheese fondue the dish du jour…..

Roger Hall took the foibles of the era and created his hilarious play Middle Age Spread, exposing the insecurities of three couples who meet for a dinner party none of them really want to attend. As the evening progresses and the mid-life crises are exposed, it becomes a journey down memory lane, or an entertaining history lesson for the social media set of today.

Tadpole Productions invite you to return to the ‘good old days’ for a night of hilarity, nostalgia – and a few home truths……


Presented By

Tadpole logo high res

Sign up today for regular updates, special offers and the chance to win free tickets.